St. Lukes Lutheran Church

308 West 46th Street
New York
NY
10036
USA
http://goo.gl/maps/gnKg9LznxBxPZnLj6

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Wed Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Nov 25 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Nov 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Dec 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Dec 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Dec 16 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Dec 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Dec 23 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Dec 30 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Jan 04 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Jan 06 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Jan 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Jan 13 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Jan 20 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study
Wed Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
The Twelve Steps for Crystal Meth Addicts - HYBRID
Fri Jan 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
The Young and the Methless On Broadway - Basic Text Study