The Center

208 West 13th Street
New York
NY
10011
USA
(212) 620-7310
http://gaycenter.org

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Thu Dec 01 @ 6:45PM - 07:45PM
CMA en español
Thu Dec 01 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
CMA Big Book Study
Fri Dec 02 @ 7:30PM - 08:45PM
Crystal Clear Beginners
Sat Dec 03 @11:15AM - 12:15PM
Saturday Solutions
Sat Dec 03 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
SIR on Saturdays
Sun Dec 04 @11:15AM - 12:15PM
Sunday Solutions
Sun Dec 04 @12:30PM - 01:30PM
Outside the Lines
Sun Dec 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:15PM
Steps & Traditions
Mon Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:15PM
Relapse Prevention
Mon Dec 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYCMA Monthly Anniversary Meeting
Tue Dec 06 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
New York #1 Beginners
Tue Dec 06 @ 6:45PM - 07:45PM
Long-Term Sobriety In Person
Wed Dec 07 @ 6:45PM - 07:45PM
Solutions in Recovery
Wed Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
NYCMA Intergroup Monthly Meeting
Wed Dec 07 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
Conscious Contact
Thu Dec 08 @ 6:45PM - 07:45PM
CMA en español
Thu Dec 08 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
CMA Big Book Study
Fri Dec 09 @ 7:30PM - 08:45PM
Crystal Clear Beginners
Sat Dec 10 @11:15AM - 12:15PM
Saturday Solutions
Sat Dec 10 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
SIR on Saturdays