New York Ephesus Seventh-day Adventist Church

101 West 123rd Street
New York
NY
10027
USA
(212) 662-5536
http://ephesus.org

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Wed Oct 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance – NEW: STARTS 7PM, HYBRID MEETING
Wed Oct 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - NEW: STARTS 7PM, HYBRID MEETING
Wed Oct 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Nov 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Nov 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Nov 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Dec 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Jan 04 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Jan 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID
Wed Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Harlem Renaissance - HYBRID