Church of the Holy Apostles

296 Ninth Avenue
New York
NY
10011
USA
(212) 807-6799
http://goo.gl/maps/GBSacFC76RdvYf646

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Fri Dec 02 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Dec 04 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Wed Dec 07 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Dec 09 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Dec 11 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Dec 16 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Dec 18 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Wed Dec 21 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Dec 23 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Dec 25 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Dec 30 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jan 01 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Wed Jan 04 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jan 06 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jan 08 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Wed Jan 11 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jan 13 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jan 15 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays