APNH: A Place to Nourish your Health

1302 Chapel Street
New Haven
CT
06511
USA
(203) 624-0947
http://apnh.org

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Sun Sep 18 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - NEW: MEETING NOW HYBRID
Wed Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Sep 25 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Sep 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Oct 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Oct 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Oct 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Oct 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Oct 30 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Nov 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Nov 06 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Nov 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Nov 13 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way
Sun Nov 20 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Breaking Good - CT
Wed Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Another Day, Another Way