St. Mark's Episcopal Church

33-50 82nd Street
Jackson Heights
NY
11372
USA
+17186398893
http://goo.gl/maps/MPMJNfghaH62z6A59

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Thu Nov 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Dec 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Dec 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Dec 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Dec 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Dec 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Jan 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Jan 13 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Jan 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Feb 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Feb 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Feb 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Mar 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions
Thu Mar 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Queens Solutions